Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Barley House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jada1031 about 9 hours ago

BBQ Ribs

The best ribs that I had in a long time. The bbq sauce is finger licking. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Lucasfcohen21 about 10 hours ago

Something Strong and Sweet

This was an amazing drink!! Came in a mason jar and everything! 11/10 would strongly recommend.

Linda 9 days ago

FRIED CALAMARI

Delicious- sweet and spicy

Tfioramo05 11 days ago

GIANT PRETZEL

Listen up people, this thing HITS THE SPOT. Not sure where to start or what to get? look no further. The cheese and mustard dip are both pretty bomb so I alternate back and forth, and usually wash it down with a wrench (beer selection always keeps me on my toes but I have my favorite). One tip... it comes out piping hot and although its going to be the best pretzel you will ever have, either wear gloves or wait a couple minutes after its brought out to you. YOU WONT REGRET THIS CHOICE.

Michellegiannone 13 days ago

Barley Mule

We love barleyhouse and are so happy they are open again. All the tables on the patio are well spaced out and the staff is all fantastic, as usual. We have missed coming here and can't wait to come again, especially knowing how safe they've made everything.

Katherine 19 days ago

ALL-AMERICAN BURGER

Family favorite! Buffalo wontons were great too!

Marie 23 days ago

Salad Flatbread

Omg the Salad pizza is amazing tens stars plus my husband had the burger he Loved it and my daughter had the chicken tacos the best in Westchester County if u haven't tried this well your missing out on a amazing meal and don't forget for dessert get the giant pretzel nice and hot with a side of cheese sauce and mustard and I had a Peach Sangria omg amazing been going here for awhile now and we can't get enough of it Enjoy 😋😋😋😋😋

Jessarnemann about 1 month ago

TAVERN WINGS

Delicious !!!

Nancylanigan 4 months ago

ALL-AMERICAN BURGER

The burger was cooked perfectly. Great flavor. One of the best !

Katymcevoy 5 months ago

GIANT PRETZEL

I randomly think about this pretzel and how good it is. Always come back for it after I've earned it hiking through Rockefeller preserve. Beers are tasty, pretzel is perfect and in fact giant, and the dip it comes with is the bestttt.

Ccsheehan18 5 months ago

"THE" STEAK SANDWICH

My husband and I ate at the Barley House for the first time last weekend. The food was great! I had the Steak Sandwich and he had the Chicken Panini. Highly recommend both! We're looking forward to going back and possibly hosting an event there in the future. It's a great spot for a cold beer and good food!

Valentino 5 months ago

BARLEY HOUSE BURGER

Terrific burger, cooked just how I requested!!

Gia52699 about 10 hours ago

Strawberry Basil Lemonade

Sweet and refreshing! Great service. Can't wait to come back

Mbartolotta2019 7 days ago

BUFFALO WONTONS

Had a ton of appetizers tonight on the patio in the parking lot which was awesome. A group of 8 of us came & ate & drank for about 4 hours. Franny was awesome always. Food and drinks have never missed the mark here.

Nsuwak24 9 days ago

GRILLED CHICKEN PESTO PANINI

Food was incredible!! We'll be back!

Mwilliams484 12 days ago

"THE" STEAK SANDWICH

This is my favorite thing on the Barley house menu. It always hits the spot and is just as good for takeout as it is in person. This sandwich brings me joy.

Lillian209 18 days ago

FRIED CALAMARI

Excellent calamari! Crispy on the outside and cooked to perfection! Definitely will return!

Rob 20 days ago

FRIED CHICKEN SANDWICH

Sandwich was great! So glad to ge back even if on a limited basis

Elyssa about 1 month ago

"THE" STEAK SANDWICH

Love this sandwich! The aioli is so good. The ciabatta is baked perfectly.

Koalasuit about 1 month ago

GIANT PRETZEL

The Barley House is our go-to spot for office lunches and after work dinners. The food, drinks, value, and service are so good that I've happily gone 3x in a week. Large outdoor space and a bar with lots of big TVs perfect for watching March Madness. While all of the food is delicious, my favorites are the giant pretzel with beer cheese dip and their filet (both the sandwich and tips). My co-workers and I can't wait to return when they reopen!!!!

Cech71 5 months ago

WICKED TUNA SANDWICH

great .....seared tuna sandwich paired with Chardonnay teams up to be a dynamic duo !!!!!

Jessicalallbee 5 months ago

Barley House Nachos

The nachos were some of the best I have ever had. The cheese sauce was phenomenal. The unique way they were presented in a taco shell bowl enhanced them further. Highly recommend!

Dobconnecticut 5 months ago

BEYOND BURGER

Great beer list and atmosphere. We had the eggplant meatballs and two impossible burgers. Food was great, service was fast and friendly. We'll be back.

Dvdskoda 5 months ago

FRIED CALAMARI

The calamari here is only an appetizer but I could eat like 5 plates of it. It's easily the best I've had anywhere in the area, and is a great starter before having one of their amazing dinners!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA