Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Barley House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thornwood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Barley House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsay 11 days ago

ALL-AMERICAN BURGER

Highly recommend the all-american burger! It was cooked to perfection and the fries were crispy and delicious! 5 stars!

Ymfernan 21 days ago

MOZZARELLA WEDGES

I ordered these for my first ever order with the Barley House and it was absolutely delicious! I paired it with the tomato basil soup and was heaven. I am really excited eat at the actual restaurant!

Shekharbasu about 1 month ago

STEAK FRITES

Calamari was the best I had so far!!

Redhun143 3 months ago

EGGPLANT "MEATBALLS"

The best!! you really don't miss any meat. I could have it everyday.

Irene 3 months ago

Fresh Guacamole

Delicious...Also had a salad with fresh greens, walnuts, cheese. Sat outside...very nice and comfortable.

Adable 12 days ago

BARLEY HOUSE SALAD

Extremely fresh and tasty, the chicken is grilled to perfection with the right amount of herbs and the dressing should be bottled!!

Paul 28 days ago

Short Rib Fried Rice

Better than Koreatown!

Partysrmythang about 1 month ago

TURKEY CLUB

Super yummy and came with such a large amount of French fries!!

Sjypak 3 months ago

BARLEY HOUSE BURGER

Aweomse burger!! The burger patty was seasoned perfectly and the brioche bun made it extra special. Also loved the fries that came along with it - so fresh and tasty!

Tamij39 4 months ago

BEYOND BURGER

The beyond burger is absolutely delicious and I'm so happy The Barley House has it on their menu. I order it American style and it tastes just like a regular cheeseburger. I also get it with the Dirty Mashed Potatoes- these are amazing, yum!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA